Live Score


Monday, January 17, 2011

Team India's final squad of 15 for World Cup

The selection committee of 5 jokers sit today in Chennai and decide who will feature in World Cup 2011 for Team India but before that I am picking up the team which will  resemble to the selectors pick. So my squad of 15 is as under and this is the exact team which selectors will going to pick.

 Team India's World Cup squad of 15 is as under:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni(Captain/WK)

Sachin Tendulkar

Virender Sehwag

Gautam Gambhir

Yuvraj SIngh

Suresh Raina

Yusuf Pathan

Virat Kohli

Zaheer Khan

Praveen Kumar

Ashish Nehra

Shantakumaran Sreesanth

Munaf Patel
Harbhajan Singh

Parthiv Patel(W/K Back-up)

Above is the final squad for the World Cup 2011 and this is confirm.

No comments:

Post a Comment